Скачать бесплатно Lara Fabian – Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009 без регистрации

Lara Fabian   Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009

Artist: Lara Fabian
Title Of Album: Toutes Les Femmes En Moi
Year Of Release: May 25, 2009
Label: Universal Music France / Polydor
Genre: Pop, French pop, Chanson
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 193kbps avg / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 56:32 mIn
Total Size: 78.74 mB
WebSite: www.lara-fabian.fr


01 Soleil Soleil 3:56
02 J’ai Douze Ans 4:42
03 Amoureuse 4:31
04 Gottingen 5:38
05 Il Venait D’avoir 18 Ans 3:19
06 Mamy Blue 3:57
07 Une Femme Avec Toi 4:17
08 Ca Casse 3:53
09 L’amour Existe Encore 3:49
10 Message Personnel 5:00
11 TLFM 4:06
12 Nuit Magique 3:16
13 L’hymne A L’amour 6:08

Download: /

Toutes les femmes en moi is the 6th French album and 8th studio album in total released by Lara Fabian.

During 2008, Fabian was in Belgium preparing to record a brand new French album with famous pianist Mark Herskowitz, who had also composed and arranged the hidden instrumental track featured on the 2001 album “Nue”. This album was rumoured to be “an album of traditional savour” inspired by classical pieces by Chopin and Gerschwin however following comments by the artist this is now in doubt. The album was be partly recorded in Montreal, Canada.

Fabian confirmed the release of this much anticipated album on her official website on 20 October 2008. Fabian stated on her website that Toutes les femmes en moi is “daring” and “Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Klezmer, Tango, Neo Classic, White Soul come close without disturbing each other…”. Fabian said in an English language blog on her official website: “Songs like

Lara Fabian – Toutes Les Femmes En Moi 2009

в формате mp3 на портале sound-space.org, Вы так же можете найти в Disco-Dance, Pop новые композиции этого исполнителя